Menu Close

Archives: Events

ARLINGTON, VA

Date: November 28, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 28 Arlington Holiday Inn of Ballston 4610 N. Fairfax Drive Arlington, VA 22203 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

FAIRFAX, VA

Date: November 9, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, November 9 Fairfax Marriott at Fair Oaks 11787 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy Fairfax, VA 22033 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

SILVER SPRING, MD

Date: November 7, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 7 Silver Spring DoubleTree by Hilton 8777 Georgia Avenue Silver Spring, MD 20910 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

TYSONS CORNER, VA

Date: October 19, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, October 19 Tysons Corner Marriott 8028 Leesburg Pike Tysons Corner, VA 22182 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

GAITHERSBURG, MD

Date: October 17, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 17 Gaithersburg Holiday Inn 2 Montgomery Village Avenue Gaithersburg, MD 20879 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

SPRINGFIELD, VA

Date: September 19, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 19 Springfield Embassy Suites 8100 Loisdale Road Springfield, VA 22150 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

BETHESDA, MD

Date: September 21, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, September 21 Bethesda Pooks Hill Marriott 5151 Pooks Hill Road Bethesda, MD 20814 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Alexandria, VA

Date: August 31, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, August 31 Embassy Suites Alexandria Old Town 1900 Diagonal Road Alexandria, VA 22314 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Frederick, MD

Date: August 29, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 29 Frederick Clarion Inn (next to FSK Mall) 5400 Holiday Drive Frederick, MD 21703 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Arlington, VA

Date: August 3, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, August 3 Arlington Holiday Inn of Ballston 4610 N. Fairfax Drive Arlington, VA 22203 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM