Menu Close

Archives: Events

Alexandria, VA

Date: August 31, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, August 31 Embassy Suites Alexandria Old Town 1900 Diagonal Road Alexandria, VA 22314 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Frederick, MD

Date: August 29, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 29 Frederick Clarion Inn (next to FSK Mall) 5400 Holiday Drive Frederick, MD 21703 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Arlington, VA

Date: August 3, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, August 3 Arlington Holiday Inn of Ballston 4610 N. Fairfax Drive Arlington, VA 22203 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Annapolis, MD

Date: August 1, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, August 1 Annapolis Crowne Plaza 173 Jennifer Road Annapolis, MD 21401 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Reston, VA

Date: June 22, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, June 22 Reston Hyatt Regency 1800 Presidents Street Reston, VA 20190 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Silver Spring, MD

Date: June 20, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 20 Silver Spring DoubleTree by Hilton 8777 Georgia Avenue Silver Spring, MD 20910 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

FAIRFAX, VA

Date: May 18, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thursday, May 18 Fairfax Marriott at Fair Oaks 11787 Lee Jackson Highway Fairfax, VA 22033 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

COLUMBIA, MD

Date: May 16, 2023
Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 16 Columbia DoubleTree by Hilton 5485 Twin Knolls Road Columbia, MD 21045 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Gaithersburg, MD

Date: March 30, 2023
All-day event
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Gaithersburg DoubleTree by Hilton 620 Perry Parkway Gaithersburg, MD 20877 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM

Springfield, VA

Date: March 28, 2023
All-day event
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Springfield Embassy Suites 8100 Loisdale Road Springfield, VA 22150 Sessions at 1:30 PM and 7:00 PM